eco.geschäftsleitung

Christoph Loreck

loreck@econova.at

Mag. Sandra Nardin

nardin@econova.at

eco.chefredaktion

Marina Kremser

kremser@econova.at

eco.chefredaktion stv.

Sonja Niederbrunner

niederbrunner@econova.at

eco.verkauf

Ing. Christian Senn

christian.senn@econova.at

Bruno König

koenig@econova.at

Martin Weissenbrunner

weissenbrunner@econova.at

Tanja Ischia

ischia@econova.at

Hannelore Weissbacher

weissbacher@econova.at

Hannah Oderich

oderich@econova.at

eco.grafik

Ines Weiland

weiland@econova.at

Thomas Binder

binder@econova.at

eco.redaktion

Wirtschaft

Barbara Liesener
liesener@econova.at

Renate Linser-Sachers
redaktion@econova.at

Doris Helweg (Penna)
penna@econova.at

MMag. Klaus Schebesta
schebesta@econova.at

Mag. Barbara Wildauer
wildauer@econova.at

Uwe Schwinghammer
schwinghammer@econova.at

Alexandra Keller
redaktion@econova.at

Architektur

DI Caterina Molzer-Sauper
molzer-sauper@econova.at

Kolumnist

MMag. Klaus Schebesta
schebesta@econova.at

Zukunft

Mag. Barbara Wildauer
wildauer@econova.at

Geld

Dr. Michael Posselt
posselt@econova.at

Michael Kordovsky
kordovsky@econova.at

Kultur

Julia Sparber
sparber@econova.at

Mobil

Bruno König
koenig@econova.at

Steuerberater

Dr. Verena Maria Erian
redaktion@econova.at

Recht

RA Mag. Dr. Ivo Rungg
redaktion@econova.at

Neugründungen

  • MSG Medical Shockwave GmbH
    Inhaber: Werner Scheffknecht, Dr. Emanuel Steffknecht, Dr. Christof Böhler, DI Michael Biedermann
    FN: FN 452911x
    Rennweg 37
    6020 Innsbruck
  • ConstUArtis Kramat GmbH
    Inhaber: Gerhard Urak, Andre' Angermüller, ConstrUArtis Projekt GmbH
    FN: FN 452824v
    Faistenbergerweg 7
    6370 Kitzbühel
  • Housebook e.U.
    Inhaber: Christian Schniersmeyer
    FN: FN 447052f
    Salzburgerstraße 22b
    6380 St. Johann in Tirol
  • Right Hand Sourcing Solutios e.U.
    Inhaber: Michael Götz
    FN: FN 447337z
    Kaiseraufstieg 8
    6330 Ebbs
  • artdirection4u ADVERTISING GmbH
    Inhaber: Gina Dessalines
    FN: FN 440990s
    Kronthalerstraße 2
    6330 Kufstein

Insolvenzen

  • Special Parts & Modules GmbH
    Inhaber: Andrea Bucher
    Auweg 6
    6123 Terfens
  • "Sarah's Haarschneiderei"
    Inhaber: Sarah Ambacher
    Trujegasse 1
    6464 Tarrenz
  • Kurz Matthias, Hausmeister
    Inhaber:
    Endach 30
    6330 Kufstein
  • Bidsbull.com Internet Service GmbH
    Inhaber: Christian Abermann
    Kaiserstraße 4
    6370 Reith
  • Erkan Tas, Verputzer
    Inhaber: Erkan Tas
    Anton Öfner-Straße 29/9/69
    6130 Schwaz
Facebook
RSS